Thanks to the generosity of the St. Louis community and our sponsors, the 2019 Ageless Remarkable Saint Louisans Gala was a huge success raising over $500,000 so that low-income seniors can live safely and independently in the place they call home.

To our 2019 Ageless Honorees, thank you for allowing us to honor and celebrate your many achievements and positive impact in the St. Louis community.

A sincere and heartfelt “thank you” to our Co-Chairs, Laura McBride and Sabina Pugh for their strong leadership and tireless efforts guaranteeing a successful gala for our honorees, guests and individuals we serve. A very special thank you to our dedicated gala committee: Terry Coleman, Brooke Hunady, Leo MacDonald, John Nickel, Karen Shaughnessy, and Dorothy Willis.

Our utmost gratitude and sincerest appreciation to our Presenting Sponsor, The Steward Family Foundation and World Wide Technology, for their generous and continued support of our mission to serve seniors-in-need.

2019 Ageless Honorees:

Wilzetta M. Bell

Dr. Harry R. Brady M.D.

Gloria Broun

Harold A. Melser

Sr. Jacqueline Motzel, FSM

Sr. Mary Ann Nestel, CSJ

Ted Savage

Dr. Perry and Sally Schoenecker

Jackie Smith

Betty Van Uum

Past Honorees
Donate Now!
Are you a past Ageless Remarkable Saint Louisan and would like to learn more about joining our Ageless Society?